Classroom Links

Click the teacher’s name to access the welcome letter and supply list.

PRINCIPAL’S OFFICE

Ms. Taylor

shtaylor@philasd.org

SCHOOL SECRETARY

Ms. Jessup

mmjessup@philasd.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Ms. Schillaci

kschillaci@philasd.org

 GRADES K-2 EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Ms. Padgett

spadgett@philasd.org

GRADES 3-4 EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Ms. Taylor

ktaylor4@philasd.org

 GRADE 5 EMOTIONAL SUPPORT

Ms. Morton

jmorton@philasd.org

GRADE 5th-8th MATH INTERVENTION

Ms. Clerkin

mclerkin@philasd.org

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL ED

Ms. Derricotte

aoderricotte@philasd.org