About Us

**UNDER CONSTRUCTION**

Gideon's Faculty and Staff

NamePositionEmail Address
Dr. TaylorPrincipalshtaylor@philasd.org
Ms. WatersAssistant Principalbmwaters@philasd.org
Ms. JessupOffice Managermmjessup@philasd.org
Mr. ForteClimate Managerjforte2@philasd.org
Ms. Schillaci
Counselorkschillaci@philasd.org
Ms. WeaverSchool Based Teacher Leaderlaweaver@philasd.org
Ms. PadgettIntervention Specialistspadgett@philasd.org
Ms. ClarkTechnology Coordinatorsclark@philasd.org
Ms. TelismonNursentelismon@philasd.org
Ms. FlemmingKindergartencflemming@philasd.org
Ms. PowellGrade 1sapowell@philasd.org
Ms. JacobGrade 2vjacob@philasd.org
Ms. FoxGrade 3tfox2@philasd.org
Ms. BarlowGrade 4lbarlow@philasd.org
Ms. CanteyGrade 5defranklin@philasd.org
Ms. ClerkinGrade 6mclerkin@philasd.org
Mr. LynahGrade 7jlynah@philasd.org
Ms.ParkerGrade 8qparker@philasd.org
Mr. WardlawS.T.E.M.mwardlaw@philasd.org
Ms. MeredithDancedmeredith@philasd.org
Ms. ClarkDigital Literacysclark@philasd.org
Ms. DerricotteHealth Ed/Physical Edaoderricotte@philasd.org
Ms. WardlawS.T.E.A.Mmwardlaw@philasd.org
Ms. HowardReading Specialistjleonardhoward@philasd.org
Ms. TownsellLearning Support (K-5)kwheelsaunders@philasd.org
Ms. TalleyLearning Support (6-8)@philasd.org
Mr. WhittakerEmotional Support (K-2)@philasd.org
Ms. MortonEmotional Support (3-5)jmorton@philasd.org
••• GIDEON S.T.E.P. TEAM •••
Ms. McIlhargySTEP School Behavioral Consultant ggormley@philasd.org
Ms. WrightSTEP Family Peer Specialistlawright@philasd.org
STEP Case Manager